Rockabilly Wedding Cakes, Dia de los Muertos Theme!

Bright Colors and Skulls, Day of the Dead Style!

dia de los muertos wedding cake

ilovemymariachilife.tumblr.com

Dia de los Muertos Wedding Cake

day of the dead wedding cake

Cakes by Hollard Lenard

dia de los muertos

cakecentral.com

dia de los muertos cake

gristello.blogspot.com

day of the dead cake

cakecentral.com

sugar skull wedding cake

cakecentral.com

dia de los muertos theme cake

cocopalomadesserts.blogspot.com

day of the dead theme wedding cake

felicitycweddings.blogspot.com

day of the dead style wedding cake

mahoganyimages.blogspot.com

sugar skull theme wedding cake

Lorie Makes Cakes

Sugar Skull Day of the Dead wedding cake

sugar skull cake

Betty’s Sugar Dreams’ Photostream, flickr

Dia de los Muertos theme Wedding Cake     Dia de los Muertos Wedding cake

Wedding Cake Tops and Toppers!

dia de los muertos wedding cake top

cakegems.blogspot.com

muertos cake top

janasfuncakes.com

sugar skull cake top

by Baked Ever After

dia de los muertos wedding cake topper

buttercupaz.blogspot.com

day of the dead cake toppers

kaboodle.com

About Rockabelle Bombshell

I am a single mom of a 13 yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. I love DIY projects of all types, and everything Rockabilly! I love the Icons of the 50's, as well as classic cars, pinups, retro appliances and decor, and victorian gothic furniture. I think of myself as a tattooed 1950's transplant... definitely born in the wrong era! I love thrifting and "junking"- I rarely see junk, I see things for their possibilities! I started this blog to document my DIY adventures as I attempt to upcycle and recreate my furniture and home decor, add a Rockabilly touch to as much clothing as I can, make life fun for my kids, and share my love of Rockabilly!

3 responses »

  1. Those wedding cakes are really beautiful and mouth watering. The designs are really unique. Thanks for sharing this post to us.

    Reply

Leave a comment