RSS Feed

Polka Dots, Leopard, and Gingham…Oh My!!

Pinky Pinups

In between DIY projects I’ve spent a lot of time on Etsy lately- mostly looking for Halloween items for my kids costumes… but of coarse I can’t help but browse my favorite shops while I’m there.  I’ve had Pinky Pinups on my fashion radar for a while and was excited to see all the cute Rockabilly clothing they have in some of my favorite prints- polka dots, leopard, and gingham.  The hardest part is deciding which one to get first!

rockabilly polka dot halter top

 

rockabilly leopard halter top

 

polka dot halter top

 

black and white striped top

 

rockabilly leopard top

 

black and white striped rockabilly shirt

 

rockabilly pinup top

 

gingham rockabilly swing dress

 

rockabilly polka dot pencil skirt

 

high waist rockabilly pants

 

About Rockabelle Bombshell

I am a single mom of a 13 yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. I love DIY projects of all types, and everything Rockabilly! I love the Icons of the 50's, as well as classic cars, pinups, retro appliances and decor, and victorian gothic furniture. I think of myself as a tattooed 1950's transplant... definitely born in the wrong era! I love thrifting and "junking"- I rarely see junk, I see things for their possibilities! I started this blog to document my DIY adventures as I attempt to upcycle and recreate my furniture and home decor, add a Rockabilly touch to as much clothing as I can, make life fun for my kids, and share my love of Rockabilly!

2 responses »

  1. fchelini@hotmail.com

    Could u send me the prices

    Sent from my HTC smartphone on the Optus Network

    Reply

Leave a Reply

