RSS Feed

Perfect Summer Time Rockabilly Halter Tops!

Red Pepper Boutique

This week I was lucky enough to discover Red Pepper Boutique on Etsy and I am in halter top heaven! Where I live in California a good part of the summer is over 100 degrees.  When it is that dang hot outside I don’t like to wear sleeves or stiff restricting clothing, I want to wear as little as possible and be as comfortable as I possibly can.  Red Pepper Boutique has amazingly cute halter tops in a variety of our favorite Rockabilly patterns- Gingham, nautical, polka dots, leopard, and solids. Not only are the styles super cute and sexy- they’re Cotton!!  Red Pepper Boutique‘s Rockabilly halter tops are made to order, which is a bonus for anyone who’s measurements don’t land within any of the typical size categories!  Soft, comfortable, stretchy, cool, cute, sexy, made to order, Rockabilly halter tops= Red Pepper Boutique.  Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!!!

rockabilly nautical halter top

Leopard Rockabilly Halter Top

rockabilly gingham halter top

Nautical style rockabilly halter top

rockabilly polka dot halter top

red and leopard rockabilly halter top

Rockabilly tube top

… or go with a perfect summer time dress!

Rockabilly Nautical Dress

strapless rockabilly dress

About Rockabelle Bombshell

I am a single mom of a 13 yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. I love DIY projects of all types, and everything Rockabilly! I love the Icons of the 50's, as well as classic cars, pinups, retro appliances and decor, and victorian gothic furniture. I think of myself as a tattooed 1950's transplant... definitely born in the wrong era! I love thrifting and "junking"- I rarely see junk, I see things for their possibilities! I started this blog to document my DIY adventures as I attempt to upcycle and recreate my furniture and home decor, add a Rockabilly touch to as much clothing as I can, make life fun for my kids, and share my love of Rockabilly!

3 responses »

  1. Thank you for sharing your passions and displaying your creative works with us. Its so weird to see someone have almost the exact likes and love for diy furniture.I also live in Ca, and feel out of my decade. I am a “junking” junky! Please keep up the awesome job! You have inspired me ! ~Thanks Victoria

    Reply

Leave a Reply

