RSS Feed

Vintage Ladies and Gents Tattoos

Vintage Tattoo Flash

Lately I’ve been really drawn to vintage style tattoo designs, especially the head to toe tattooed vintage ladies and gents! I’m always searching for new tattoo inspiration and ideas, and until I have no skin left untattooed- or until I finally decide I’m too old for more…. I have no intention of stopping!!

Tattooed gent

fix.inkbutter.com

vintage gent art

vintageval.tumblr

vintage gent tattoo art

sextattoosdrugs.tumblr

vintage tattoo

kimberleanne.tumblr

vintage tattoo

bettyboopbop.tumblr

vintage tattooed lady

achieveuniqueness.tumblr

vintage sailor girl

vintage lady tattoo

vintage tattoo flash

vintage lady tattoo

Houtvintage tattoo

The art above is by one of my favorite vintage style tattoo flash artists- Angelique Houtkamp 

About Rockabelle Bombshell

I am a single mom of a 13 yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. I love DIY projects of all types, and everything Rockabilly! I love the Icons of the 50's, as well as classic cars, pinups, retro appliances and decor, and victorian gothic furniture. I think of myself as a tattooed 1950's transplant... definitely born in the wrong era! I love thrifting and "junking"- I rarely see junk, I see things for their possibilities! I started this blog to document my DIY adventures as I attempt to upcycle and recreate my furniture and home decor, add a Rockabilly touch to as much clothing as I can, make life fun for my kids, and share my love of Rockabilly!

Leave a Reply

