RSS Feed

Ruffle Butts and Little Polka Dot Bikinis!

The Cutest Rockabilly and Vintage Swimsuits…

For Little Girls!

I have a 5 yr old little girl that I love to play dress up with and adorn with as much Rockabilly fashion as I possibly can- which many of us know is not so easy if you stick to local stores with less than rockin’ fashion… so you can imagine what a thrill it was for me to find the fabulous little girl designs of  Annes Boutique!  Complete with ruffles, ruffle butts (my personal vintage looking favorite),halter tops, bows, polka dots, and most other Rockabilly favorites- but I will let the images do talking!!

childrensZebratwoPiece girls skull swimsuit

girls rockabilly skulls swimsuit

childrens polkadot bikini

childrens ruffle zebra swimsuit

girls cherry print two piece swimsuit

girls red and black polka dot bikini

childrens two piece polka dot swimsuit

girls red and black polka dot swimsuit

ruffle butt girls swimsuit

girls ruffle two piece swimsuit

girls pink and white polka dot bikini

My daughter’s favorite:

And there are also swimsuits for women- so me and my mini me can match!

About Rockabelle Bombshell

I am a single mom of a 13 yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. I love DIY projects of all types, and everything Rockabilly! I love the Icons of the 50's, as well as classic cars, pinups, retro appliances and decor, and victorian gothic furniture. I think of myself as a tattooed 1950's transplant... definitely born in the wrong era! I love thrifting and "junking"- I rarely see junk, I see things for their possibilities! I started this blog to document my DIY adventures as I attempt to upcycle and recreate my furniture and home decor, add a Rockabilly touch to as much clothing as I can, make life fun for my kids, and share my love of Rockabilly!

6 responses »

  1. Well- WordPress erased the last few- including my daughters favorite and the one for women that I like that matches!! Sorry!

    Reply
  2. These are so, so fabulously cute! There’s just something about ruffles on a swimsuit that ups the darling-ness factor by about a million percent. Love them all!

    ♥ Jessica

    *PS* Thank you very much for your wonderfully nice comment on my vintage outfit post today, sweet gal. So cool that we both have that same adorable necklace!

    Reply
  3. These are absolutely adorable! Maybe someday, if I ever have a little girl, I would be able to dress her for the beach in one of these. For now, I have a little cousin who would love the red and black polka-dot one piece!

    Reply
  4. So cute! My favorites are the red with black polka dots and the skulls one-piece. I have 3 girls and would love to get these swim suits for them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

