RSS Feed

Elvis Presley’s “It Hurts Me”

Less Popular but Most Loved…by Me!

Elvis Presley

I don’t believe there is a single Elvis song I don’t LOVE- he is just a beautiful, musical masterpiece! No one ever has, or ever will compare (as most will agree).  Some of the songs not heard often are my favorites, and in hoping they make all of you as happy as they make me when I hear them I am sharing 3 of my favorites-

http://youtu.be/VyQ6RR7oYZ0

Elvis Presley “It Hurts Me”

Love, Love, Love this song!

http://youtu.be/1aRI9uDDc5k

Elvis Presley “You Don’t Know Me”

From my favorite Elvis movie “Clambake”

http://youtu.be/ZOwo1BSjJ8A

Elvis Presley “Mean Woman Blues”

Fun song, shows part of the movie too! Mr. “Sideburns” with “jumpin beans in his jeans”!

About Rockabelle Bombshell

I am a single mom of a 13 yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. I love DIY projects of all types, and everything Rockabilly! I love the Icons of the 50's, as well as classic cars, pinups, retro appliances and decor, and victorian gothic furniture. I think of myself as a tattooed 1950's transplant... definitely born in the wrong era! I love thrifting and "junking"- I rarely see junk, I see things for their possibilities! I started this blog to document my DIY adventures as I attempt to upcycle and recreate my furniture and home decor, add a Rockabilly touch to as much clothing as I can, make life fun for my kids, and share my love of Rockabilly!

One response »

  1. I’m a big fan of Elvis’s music, too, and completely agree with you about how wonderful some of his lesser known songs are, too. You don’t know me has always been a favourite, so I was delighted to see that you included it here. This time of the year though, I’ll admit to mostly just listening to his stellar Christmas tunes (love Blue Christmas!).

    ♥ Jessica

    Reply

Leave a Reply

