RSS Feed

Fabulous Rockabilly Jewelry for any Rockabelle!

Rosie Lee’s Jewellry

My favorite place to shop online is Etsy. Etsy has so many stores and products that sell wonderful vintage and retro all-kinds-of-things for the Rockabilly style I crave! One of the Rockabilly style jewelry stores I love so much is Rosie Lee’s Jewelry.  Here is a preview of the Rosie Lee’s Jewellry  I love!

Marilyn Monroe ring

Marilyn Monroe ring

Pinup girl necklace

Pinup girl necklace

card suit earrings

card suit earrings

sugar skull bracelet

sugar skull bracelet

Lonely skeleton necklace

lonely skeleton necklace

skull necklace

I’m Nobody… skull necklace

get tattooed ring

…GET TATTOOED ring

sailor necklace

sailor necklace

sailor bangle

sailor bangle

Beetles ring

Beetles ring

About Rockabelle Bombshell

I am a single mom of a 13 yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. I love DIY projects of all types, and everything Rockabilly! I love the Icons of the 50's, as well as classic cars, pinups, retro appliances and decor, and victorian gothic furniture. I think of myself as a tattooed 1950's transplant... definitely born in the wrong era! I love thrifting and "junking"- I rarely see junk, I see things for their possibilities! I started this blog to document my DIY adventures as I attempt to upcycle and recreate my furniture and home decor, add a Rockabilly touch to as much clothing as I can, make life fun for my kids, and share my love of Rockabilly!

Leave a Reply

