RSS Feed

Burlesque Theme Wedding Cakes!

Corsets, feathers, and Lace…Oh My!

burlesque theme wedding cake

pic from rainbowtreats.co.za

burlesque wedding cake

weddingcakeart.com

 

Corset Wedding Cake

pic from gracecakes.co.uk

corset wedding cake

pic from alternativecake.com

burlesque wedding cake

pic from rosevanille.com

burlesque wedding cake

pic from rosevanille.com

corset wedding cake

pic from thecakemakery.co.uk

corset wedding cake for burlesque theme

pic from cakecentral.com

burlesque theme wedding cake

pic from Bee’s Cake Design

burlesque corset wedding cake

pic from gracecakes.co.uk

corset wedding cake

pic from wrappedcouture.blogspot.com

corset burlesque wedding cake

pic from plurielles.fr

burlesque corset wedding cake 

pic from glamour.com

burlesque corset wedding cake

Bespoke Cakes

burlesque cupcake wedding cake

pic from cupcakefever.co.uk

burlesque theme wedding

pic from weddingsinnewbury.co.uk

burlesque cake top

pic from frostyourself on flickr

burlesque wedding cake top

pic from genii-cupcakes.co.uk

About Rockabelle Bombshell

I am a single mom of a 13 yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. I love DIY projects of all types, and everything Rockabilly! I love the Icons of the 50's, as well as classic cars, pinups, retro appliances and decor, and victorian gothic furniture. I think of myself as a tattooed 1950's transplant... definitely born in the wrong era! I love thrifting and "junking"- I rarely see junk, I see things for their possibilities! I started this blog to document my DIY adventures as I attempt to upcycle and recreate my furniture and home decor, add a Rockabilly touch to as much clothing as I can, make life fun for my kids, and share my love of Rockabilly!

Leave a Reply

