RSS Feed

Rockabilly Tattoos!

I love tattoos almost as much as I love Elvis! Tattoos are an important part of Rockabilly Style and Rockabilly Kulture, so I thought I would share various types of Rockabilly tattoos that I find and like. Rockabilly tattoos of pinups, anchors, pistols, skulls, cherries, sparrows, and more! 

Rockabilly Tattoo

Rockabilly tattoo

rockabilly sparrows tattoo

tattoo from Tiger Rose

rockabilly anchor tattoo

rockabilly cupcake tattoo

rockabilly man's ruin tattoo

rockabilly greaser skull tattoo

rockabilly girl skull tattoo

rockabilly lucky horseshoe tattoo

rockabilly pinup tattoo

rockabilly marilyn monroe audrey hepburn icon tattoo

rockabilly elvis tattoo

rockabilly pistols tattoo

About Rockabelle Bombshell

I am a single mom of a 13 yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. I love DIY projects of all types, and everything Rockabilly! I love the Icons of the 50's, as well as classic cars, pinups, retro appliances and decor, and victorian gothic furniture. I think of myself as a tattooed 1950's transplant... definitely born in the wrong era! I love thrifting and "junking"- I rarely see junk, I see things for their possibilities! I started this blog to document my DIY adventures as I attempt to upcycle and recreate my furniture and home decor, add a Rockabilly touch to as much clothing as I can, make life fun for my kids, and share my love of Rockabilly!

4 responses »

  1. That’s me right at the top of the page!!! How did you find my photo? I’m quite flattered 🙂

    Reply
    • Hi! I had to look back and see… that was my first Rockabilly Tattoos post– I actually found that pic of your arm on google images when I was looking for tattoo inspiration for myself!! I absolutely love it, it’s one of my favorites! Let me know if you have any others you want put in a future post and I will include your name and the artist if you would like:) 1957pinup@gmail.com

      Reply
      • Google? I have no idea how it ended up there, how bizarre! That’s the internet for you! I actually don’t have any other tattoos. I’ve had that one for about 5 years, got it done in Las Vegas by Jon at Skin Factory. Thanks for the compliment :o)

  2. Pingback: Rockabilly Tattoo Vorlagen gesucht? -style revolution

Leave a Reply

