RSS Feed

Pinup Girl Bobby Pin Boxes!

In Grips We Trust

Anyone that loves vintage pinups will love these pinup bobby pin boxes made by  In Grips We Trust.  There are so many great pinups to chose from you’re guaranteed to find one of your favorites, weather it’s a Gil Elvgren pinup or one by another great artist, and if there is a specific pinup image you have to have and don’t see it- the owner will work with you to get your favorite pinups on the boxes.  Each pinup bobby pin box comes with bobby pins inside and In Grips We Trust offers 6 colors to choose from: black, brown, blonde, burgundy, white, and red.  These are a definite must have for any Rockabilly belle that uses bobby pins to do their vintage hairstyles, especially if they don’t want to dig for them in their bottomless pit of a purse, lose them, or get them dirty!

pinup girl bobby pin box

pinup girl matchbox

pinup girl box

pinup girl bobby pin boxes

pinup box

vintage pinup girl bobby pin box

vintage pinup bobby pin box

retro pinup girl box

Gil Elvgren pinup box

Gil Elvgren pinup girl bobby pin box

My own (used and abused) Pinup Bobby Pin Boxes from In Grips We Trust!

In Grips We Trust Pinup bobby pin box

About Rockabelle Bombshell

I am a single mom of a 13 yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. I love DIY projects of all types, and everything Rockabilly! I love the Icons of the 50's, as well as classic cars, pinups, retro appliances and decor, and victorian gothic furniture. I think of myself as a tattooed 1950's transplant... definitely born in the wrong era! I love thrifting and "junking"- I rarely see junk, I see things for their possibilities! I started this blog to document my DIY adventures as I attempt to upcycle and recreate my furniture and home decor, add a Rockabilly touch to as much clothing as I can, make life fun for my kids, and share my love of Rockabilly!

Leave a Reply

